HELP DESK

  (+39) 0541/744.555
  helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it

GROUP BRAND MANAGER

Alessandra Astolfi
  (+39) 0541/744.492
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  alessandra.astolfi@iegexpo.it

BRAND MANAGER

Mauro Delle Fratte
  (+39) 0541/744.302
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  mauro.dellefratte@iegexpo.it

ECOMONDO SALES OFFICE

Federica Bartolucci
(+39) 0541/744.217
(+39) 0541/744.475
 federica.bartolucci@iegexpo.it
 

 

Fabio Miglietta
  (+39) 0541/744.128
  (+39) 0541/744.475
 fabio.miglietta@iegexpo.it

Lucia Gurnari
(+39) 0541/744.615
(+39) 0541/744.475
lucia gurnari@iegexpo.it

Luca Righetti
(+39) 0541/744.607
 (+39) 0541/744.475
 luca.righetti@iegexpo.it

KEY ENERGY SALES OFFICE

Claudia Costella
  (+39) 0541/744.457
  (+39) 0541/744.475
claudia.costella@iegexpo.it

Giancarlo Morsello
  (+39) 0541/744.609
  (+39) 0541/744.475
 giancarlo.morsello@iegexpo.it

INTERNATIONAL SALES OFFICE

Silvia Gabellini
  (+39) 0541/744.317
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  silvia.gabellini@iegexpo.it

Cristina Minghetti
  (+39) 0541/744.309
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  cristina.minghetti@iegexpo.it

INTERNATIONAL BUYER ACCOUNT MANAGER

Roberta Masini
  (+39) 0541/744.632
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  roberta.masini@iegexpo.it

EVENT SPECIALIST

Mariachiara Conte
  (+39) 0541/744.920
  mariachiara.conte@iegexpo.it

Technical service manager

Valter Fabbri
  (+39) 0541/744.247
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  valter.fabbri@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Stefano Mussoni
  (+39) 0541/744.509
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  stefano.mussoni@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Barbara Gobbi
Debora Galletti
Sabrina Bellini

  (+39) 0541/744.216
  (+39) 0541/744.214
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  barbara.gobbi@iegexpo.it
  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it
  sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

 

Expo Technical Services

Roberta Sarti
Andrea Silvagni

  (+39) 0541/744.241
  (+39) 0541/744.887
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Press office coordinator

Marco Forcellini
  (+39) 0541/744.756
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  marco.forcellini@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Alessandro Caprio
  (+39) 0541/744.601
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  alessandro.caprio@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Nicoletta Evangelisti Mancini
  (+39) 0541/744.510
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  nicoletta.evangelisti@iegexpo.it

Foreign contacts

Algeria, Jordan, Tunisia:
Hemispheres Wbd

Enrico Luigi Siepi
Viale Cesare Battisti 60
61121 Pesaro
  (+39) 0721/1651494
 esiepi@hemisphereswbd.com
 www.hemisphereswbd.com

South America:
Multirep Services

Andrea Batazzi
Via Degli Olmetti 39/E
00060 Formello - Roma (Italy)
  (+39) 06/90400299
 info@multirepservices.it
 www.multirep.com

Bulgaria:
Expo Business Partners

Chavdar Gorchev
63, Knyaz Boris I Str., Apt.2
1000 Sofia
Bulgaria
  (+359) 899190961
  office@expobusinesspartners.net
  www.expobusinesspartners.net

Greece: Italian Hellenic Chamber of Commerce of Thessaloniki


 

Betty Makri
K. Karamanli 47
54639 Thessaloniki Greece
  (+30) 2310947744 947844
 betty@italchamber.gr
  www.italchamber.gr

Ukraine, Baltic countries and former CSI Republics:
Expopromo Group ltd



 

Alla Kostenko
Bozhenko 86KSt., 2nd floor
04070 Kyiv
  (+38) 44 2000392
  alla.kostenko@expopromoter.com
  www.expopromoter.com

Austria, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Kosovo and Albania:
MZ Consulting & Fairs

Matjaž Žigon
Grcarevec 8 1370 Logatec,
Slovenia
  (+386) 1 7509490
  (+30) 2310947744
  info@mz-consulting.org
  www.mz-consulting.org

Turkey, Lebanon and UAE:
BEE2BEE


 

Ayce Karadag
Zuhtupasa Mh.Omer Efendi Sk.Safak
Apt.No:3B Blok K:2
D:14-1 34724
Kadikoy/Istanbul
  (+90) 216 700 1893
  (+90) 535 640 4730
Skype: ayce.karaddag
 ayce@bee2bee.com.tr
  www.bee2bee.com.tr

Russia, Kazakistan and Belarus:
Italy-Russia Chamber of Commerce

Irina Nazarova
  (+39) 02 86995240
  (+7) 1 495 9896816
  (+7) 1 495 9896816
  fiere@ccir.it
  www.ccir.it

Denmark:
PromosItalia


 

Ulrik Nam Knudsen
Nedergade 21 2.tv.
5000 Odense C - Denmark
  (+45) 61779542
  promositalia.dk@gmail.com
  www.promositalia.dk

Finland:
Italian Trade Connections

Spain:
Deker - Consultores de Marketing

Javier Moreno Oto
Manuel Iradier 17, bajo
01005. Vitoria-Gasteiz. Alava - Spain
  (+34) 945 35 97 77
  (+34) 679 04 49 78
  javier.moreno.oto@deker.es  marketing@deker.es
  www.deker.es

Germany:
TradeQ- Trade Fairs & Events

Elisabeth Garcia Braga Niehaus
Hoffeldstrasse 73
40235 Düsseldorf, Germany
  0049 211.566 777 56
  0049 211.6 98 0750
  info@trade-q.com

France:
Promo Intex 

Léa Maroc
19 rue de Poissy
78100 Saint Germain en Laye - Francia
  (+33) 1 39 62 63 70
      (+33) (0)6 59 38 44 61  
  l.maroc@promo-intex.com
  www.promo-intex.com/

Polonia:
MGJ Consulting

Jaroslaw Gorzko
ul. Tagore 3-55
02-647 Warszawa
  0048 607457072
 jaroslaw.gorzko@gmail.com
  www.mgjconsult.pl

Uzbekistan:
Inter Dialog LLC

Roman Gabdulshakirov
Uzbekistan ovozi 2, 1127, 100000, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
  +99871 1435923
  +99871 1200628
  uzbekistan.chamber@gmail.com
  www.facebook.com/interdialoguz

UK and IRELAND:
Alsea Business Media



 

Tony Lambert
+44(0)20 3865 7229
+44(0)77 1717 8767
tonylambert@alseabusinessmedia.co.uk

 

Czech Republic:
Italian-Czech Chamber of Commerce and Industry



 

Agata Zabranska
+420 222 015 312
agata.zabranska@camic.cz

 

South Korea:
Tradexpo
(Solo Espositori / Exhibitors Only)


Cherry Yeom

B-1505, TERA TOWER 2, 201, Songpa-daero, Songpa-gu, Seoul, 05854, Rep. of Korea

  0082-2-2297-7233
  cherry.y@tradexpo.co.kr